Find Your Class Agent

Find Your Class Agent

Need to get in touch with your class agent? Their name(s) and email address(es) are listed below.

1943

William B. Garber ’64
wgarber64@gmail.com

1944

Jonathan Safrit ’10
safritjs@gmail.com

1946

David Hudock ’97
davemhudock@hotmail.com

1947

Jonathan Safrit ’10
safritjs@gmail.com

1949A

Jonathan Safrit ’10
safritjs@gmail.com

1949B

Ding Patton ’49B
dingpat@aol.com

1950A

Garrett Smith ’20
smithge20@mail.vmi.edu

1950B

Colonel Robert F. Lynd ’50B
bobfly06@gmail.com

1951

Ursula Baxley
hubaxley@aol.com

1952

Mary Price
mprice310@gmail.com

1953

William C. Noell Jr. ’53
noellharbor@cs.com

1954

J.M. Perry Archer ’54
keydet54@gmail.com

1955

Edwin Lawless III ’55
barneylaw55@outlook.com

1956

There is currently no class agent for the class of 1956.

1957

George Sydnor Jr. ’57
george.w.sydnor@gmail.com

Howard Lawrence ’57
howard_lawrence@mac.com

1958

Lee McCown ’58
aleemccown@verizon.net

1959

Shep Shepard ’59
shepvmi59@gmail.com

1960

James A. Smith III ’60
jasiii3962@gmail.com

1961

Sal Vitale Jr. ’61
vitalesal@yahoo.com

1962

Edmund R. Strickler ’62
emswheels@gmail.com

John Robertson ’62
drrjmrj@verizon.net

1963

William Cowardin ’63
billyc41@icloud.com

1964

John R. Cavedo ’64
johncavedo@gmail.com

1965

C. Louis Siegel Jr. ’65
clsiegel65@gmail.com

1966

Nick Hoskot Jr. ’66
nhoskot@yahoo.com

1967

Lonnie Jan Abernathy ’67
janavmi67ca@outlook.com

1968

Tom Hickey ’68
tomhickey1968@verizon.net

1969

Walter Judd ’69
walter.judd@gmail.com

1970

Stephen Talley ’70
bucktalley@gmail.com

1971

David Ellington ’71
daellington@gmail.com

1972

Larry Houseworth ’72
lehvmi72@msn.com

1973

Mike Kelly ’73
kellyvmi73@gmail.com

1974

Snookie Parker ’74
snookieparker1974@earthlink.net

1975

Thomas Mason ’75
tmasonrke@cox.net

1976

William Bhatta ’76
wkbhatta@gmail.com

1977

Stephen Kelly ’77
VMIdoc77@gmail.com

1978

Tom Brown ’78
tbees@comcast.net

1979

Chappy Lucas ’79
vmi79classagent@gmail.com

1980

John Gibney Jr. ’80
jrgvmi80@aol.com

1981

Jerry Manley ’81
vmi81classagent@gmail.com

1982

Will Council Jr. ’82
willis-council@comcast.net

1983

Anthony MacDonald ’83
macvmi83@yahoo.com

1984

Bill Janis ’84
w.r.billjanis@gmail.com

1985

William M. Wieners ’85
billw175@yahoo.com

1986

Clint Hubbard Jr. ’86
rch.270@gmail.com

1987

Bill McCarthy ’87
VMIDog87@gmail.com

1988

John Keppeler ’88
John.keppeler@gmail.com

1989

David A. Martin ’89
david.a.martin4@gmail.com

1990

Daren Payne ’90
paynerd@vmi.edu

1991

Chuck Story Jr. ’91
vmi91chs@gmail.com

Chris Edmonston ’91
cnedmonston@gmail.com

1992

William Woodward ’92
woodyandleslie@verizon.net

1993

Lincoln Swineford ’93
swinefordlk@gmail.com

1994

Clay Campbell ’94
classagentvmi94@gmail.com

1995

Michael Fellows ’95
michael.fellows@me.com

1996

Jonathan Dano ’96
dano.jon@gmail.com

Nickolas Latsios ’96
nlatsios@tcco.com

1997

David M. Hudock ’97
davemhudock@hotmail.com

1998

Joseph Bates Jr. ’98
joeybates@hotmail.com

1999

Jay Witt ’99
classagentvmi99@gmail.com

2000

Christopher Abbott ’00
classnotes2000vmi@gmail.com

2001

Anthony Gelormine ’01
anthony.gelormine@gmail.com

2002

Salmaan Khawaja ’02
salmaan.khawaja@gmail.com

Jason Breeding ’02
breedingjw02@gmail.com

2003

William Talley V ’03
wht5@whts.com

2004

Scott E. Campbell ’04
scott.edwin.campbell@gmail.com

2005

Tom Hardinge ’05
hardingetc@gmail.com

Timothy Johnson ’05
johnsontm1@verizon.net

2006

William Collier ’06
will.c.collier@gmail.com

2007

Whitney Matthews ’07
vmiclass2007@gmail.com

Laura Hash ’07
vmiclass2007@gmail.com

2008

Robert Hill Jr. ’08
classagent08@gmail.com

2009

Bradley Simpson ’09
simpsonbj09@gmail.com

2010

David Messina ’10
david.c.messina@gmail.com

Chris Dommert ’10
chris.dommert@gmail.com

2011

Thomas Pace ’11
thpace@gmail.com

2012

Bruce Howard Jr. ’12
howardbl@mail.vmi.edu

2013

AnnieMarie Ngotho Incontro ’13
vmiclassof13@gmail.com

Michael Scaplehorn ’13
vmiclassof13@gmail.com

2014

Samuel Guidry ’14
Guidry_Samuel@bah.com

Johnny Partin ’14
partinward3@gmail.com

2015

Henry Meredith ’15
henrywmeredith@gmail.com

Johnny McDonald ’15
mcdonaldjw15@gmail.com

2016

Murphy Kerner ’16
mkerner@wmjordan.com

Hunter Morgan ’16
Huntermorgan121620@gmail.com

2017

Mike Griffin ’17
griffinmp17@mail.vmi.edu

2018

William Woodward ’18
williamowoodward@gmail.com

Reagan Goulla ’18
goullare@gmail.com

2019

Nathan D.A. Mumford ’19
mumfordnd19@gmail.com

Annika K. Tice ’19
atice280@gmail.com

2020

Hollyguilaine K. Njabo ’20
njabohk20@mail.vmi.edu

Alexander Dragan ’20
draganab20@mail.vmi.edu

2021

Jonathan Krauss ’21
vmiclassagent21@gmail.com

Levi Kennedy ’21
kennedylc21@mail.vmi.edu

2022

Seth McRoberts ’22
mac.attack.316@gmail.com

Kelly Rollison ’22
b.k.rollison@gmail.com 

2023

Dennison Kelly ’23
kellydc23@mail.vmi.edu

Jacob Sekerak ’23
sekerakjj23@mail.vmi.edu

Send Class Email

If you are a class agent, you will need to login to send your class an email.
Email My Class