Find Your Class Agent

Find Your Class Agent

Need to get in touch with your class agent? Their name(s) and email address(es) are listed below.

1941

Stuart Seaton Jr. ’73
smseatonjr@gmail.com

1942

There is currently no class agent for the Class of 1942. If you would like to be the class agent, please contact Norma Robinson at 800/444-1839.

1943

William B. Garber ’64
wgarber64@gmail.com

1944

Tom L. Peyton Jr. ’44
lewis1923@msn.com

1945

There is currently no class agent for the Class of 1945. If you would like to be the class agent, please contact Norma Robinson at 800/444-1839.

1946

William A. Eliason ’46
eliason2@cox.net

1948A

Dale E. Wykoff ’48A
jambo@funbeaches.com

1948B

Lionel T. Wolford ’48B
lionelwolford@comcast.net

1949A

James Harrington Jr. ’49A
jameseharrington@bellsouth.net

1949B

Dan Smaw III ’49B
dgs49b@bellsouth.net

1949C

Haywood France ’49C
hgfrance@ntelos.net

1950A

Bill Moore ’50A
vmi50a@aol.com

1950B

Joseph B. Kohen Jr. ’50B
jbkohen@sbcglobal.net

1951

Jacob H. Wamsley II ’51
jake820@comcast.net

1952

James M. Mecredy ’52
mecredyjim@gmail.com

1953

William C. Noell Jr. ’53
noellharbor@cs.com

1954

J.M. Perry Archer ’54
keydet54@gmail.com

1955

Read Hanmer Jr. ’55
readandlois@cox.net

1956

Richard M. Smith Jr. ’56
birdhunter1956@gmail.com

1957

George Sydnor Jr. ’57
georgesydnor@ntelos.net

Howard Lawrence ’57
howard_lawrence@me.com

1958

Lee McCown ’58
aleemccown@verizon.net

1959

Shep Shepard ’59
shepvmi59@gmail.com

1960

James A. Smith III ’60
jasrds@atmc.net

1961

Sal Vitale Jr. ’61
vitalesal@yahoo.com

1962

Monty Williams III ’62
mcwvmi62@me.com

Jerry Burnett ’62
drburnett@gcronline.com

1963

Michael J. Curley ’63
mike.curley.vmi63@gmail.com

1964

John R. Cavedo ’64
johncavedo@gmail.com

1965

Mickey Finn ’65
mickeyfinn1@mac.com

1966

Nick Hoskot Jr. ’66
nhoskot@yahoo.com

1967

Lonnie Jan Abernathy ’67
janavmi67ca@outlook.com

1968

Tom Hickey ’68
tomhickey1968@verizon.net

1969

Walter Judd ’69
walter.judd.vmi69@outlook.com

1970

Warren Grasty ’70
classagent1970@aol.com

1971

Jim Kelly ’71
jkellyvmi71@gmail.com

1972

Larry Houseworth ’72
lehvmi72@msn.com

1973

Mike Kelly ’73
kellyvmi73@gmail.com

1974

Snookie Parker ’74
snookieparker1974@earthlink.net

1975

Robert Keller ’75
lette2@me.com

1976

William Bhatta ’76
wkbhatta@gmail.com

1977

Mark Bryant ’77
mhbryant77@gmail.com

1978

Tom Brown ’78
tbees@comcast.net

1979

Michael Ogden ’79
vmi79classagent@aol.com

1980

John Gibney Jr. ’80
jrgvmi80@aol.com

1981

Jerry Manley ’81
vmi81classagent@gmail.com

1982

Will Council Jr. ’82
willis-council@comcast.net

1983

Steve Amato ’83
msamato@verizon.net

1984

Andy Protogyrou ’84
protogyrou@prlaw.org

1985

Matt Daniel ’85
vmiclassagent85@aol.com

1986

Clint Hubbard Jr. ’86
rch.270@gmail.com

1987

Curt Schoonmaker ’87
vmi87schoon@yahoo.com

1988

Ed Wetherell ’88
elw@v-m-i.net

1989

Steve Chiles ’89
schiles@gmail.com

David A. Martin ’89
david.a.martin4@gmail.com

1991

Buck Sessoms ’91
buck.sessoms@gmail.com

Chuck Story Jr. ’91
vmi91chs@gmail.com

1992

William Woodward ’92
woodyandleslie@verizon.net

1993

Lincoln Swineford ’93
swinefordlk@gmail.com

1994

Clay Campbell ’94
classagentvmi94@gmail.com

1995

Joseph W. Doyle ’95
vmijoe95@aol.com

1996

Tom Danielsen ’96
vmialumni1996@gmail.com

1997

David M. Hudock ’97
davemhudock@hotmail.com

1998

Joseph Bates Jr. ’98
vmi98classnotes@gmail.com

1999

Jay Witt ’99
classagentvmi99@gmail.com

2000

Jim Boatright ’00
classnotes2000vmi@gmail.com

2001

Rich Groen ’01
rich.groen1@gmail.com

2002

Salmaan Khawaja ’02
salmaan.khawaja@gmail.com

2003

William Talley V ’03
wht5@whts.com

2004

Scott E. Campbell ’04
scott.edwin.campbell@gmail.com

C. Justin Roberts ’04
cjroberts04@hotmail.com

2005

Tom Hardinge ’05
hardingetc@gmail.com

Timothy Johnson ’05
johnsontm1@verizon.net

2006

Andrew Upshaw ’06
vmi2006classagent@gmail.com

2007

Maury Denton ’07
maurydenton@gmail.com

2008

Robert Hill Jr. ’08
classagent08@gmail.com

2009

Bradley Simpson ’09
simpsonbj09@gmail.com

2010

Cody Hennelly ’10
vmiclass2010@gmail.com

Garland Gray III ’10
vmiclass2010@gmail.com

2011

Allen McCown Jr. ’11
vmiclassagent11@gmail.com

2012

Bruce Howard Jr. ’12
howardbl@mail.vmi.edu

2013

John Wilson ’13
wilsonjc13@gmail.com

Charles Jones ’13
charliejones@vmialumni.org

2014

Samuel Guidry ’14
guidrysj10@mail.vmi.edu

Taylor Floyd ’14
floydtj@mail.vmi.edu

2015

Henry Meredith ’15
henrymeredith@gmail.com

Johnny McDonald ’15
mcdonaldjw15@gmail.com

2016

Jacob Norris ’16
norrisjm16@mail.vmi.edu

Patrick Hine ’16
hinepm16@mail.vmi.edu

2017

Benjamin Stewart ’17
benstewart13@gmail.com

2018

Carlee Anderson ’18
cmanderson02@email.wm.edu

Matt Esnardo ’18
esnardomm19@mail.vmi.edu

2019

Nathan D.A. Mumford ’19
mumfordnd19@gmail.com

Annika K. Tice ’19
atice280@gmail.com

Send Class Email

If you are a class agent, you will need to login to send your class an email.
Email My Class