Find Your Class Agent

Find Your Class Agent

Need to get in touch with your class agent? Their name(s) and email address(es) are listed below.

1941

Stuart Seaton Jr. ’73
smseatonjr@gmail.com

1942

Brittany Szczepanik ’20
britt.szcz@gmail.com

1943

William B. Garber ’64
wgarber64@gmail.com

1944

Jonathan Safrit ’10
safritjs@gmail.com

1945

Jonathan Safrit ’10
safritjs@gmail.com

1946

David Hudock ’97
davemhudock@hotmail.com

1947

Paul Munson ’87
pmunson924@gmail.com

1948A

Dale E. Wykoff ’48A
jambo@funbeaches.com

1948B

Lionel T. Wolford ’48B
lionelwolford@comcast.net

1949A

Paul Munson ’87
pmunson924@gmail.com

1949B

Ding Patton
dingpat@aol.com

1949C

Haywood France ’49C
hgfrance@ntelos.net

1950A

Garrett Smith ’20
smithge20@mail.vmi.edu

1950B

Colonel Robert F. Lynd ’50B
bobfly06@gmail.com

1951

Jacob H. Wamsley II ’51
jake820@comcast.net

1952

James M. Mecredy ’52
mecredyjim@gmail.com

1953

William C. Noell Jr. ’53
noellharbor@cs.com

1954

J.M. Perry Archer ’54
keydet54@gmail.com

1955

Edwin Lawless III ’55
barneylaw55@outlook.com

Read Hanmer Jr. ’55
readandlois@cox.net

1956

Randolph S. Knipp ’56
randolph@knipp.com

1957

George Sydnor Jr. ’57
georgesydnor@ntelos.net

Howard Lawrence ’57
howard_lawrence@icloud.com

1958

Lee McCown ’58
aleemccown@verizon.net

1959

Shep Shepard ’59
shepvmi59@gmail.com

1960

James A. Smith III ’60
jasrds@atmc.net

1961

Sal Vitale Jr. ’61
vitalesal@yahoo.com

1962

Monty Williams III ’62
mcwvmi62@me.com

Jerry Burnett ’62
drburnett@gcronline.com

1963

Michael J. Curley ’63
curleyrat@outlook.com

1964

John R. Cavedo ’64
johncavedo@gmail.com

1965

Mickey Finn ’65
mickeyfinn1@mac.com

1966

Nick Hoskot Jr. ’66
nhoskot@yahoo.com

1967

Lonnie Jan Abernathy ’67
janavmi67ca@outlook.com

1968

Tom Hickey ’68
tomhickey1968@verizon.net

1969

Walter Judd ’69
walter.judd@gmail.com

1970

Stephen Talley ’70
bucktalley@gmail.com

1971

Jim Kelly ’71
jkellyvmi71@gmail.com

1972

Larry Houseworth ’72
lehvmi72@msn.com

1973

Mike Kelly ’73
kellyvmi73@gmail.com

1974

Snookie Parker ’74
snookieparker1974@earthlink.net

1975

Thomas Mason ’75
tmasonrke@cox.net

1976

William Bhatta ’76
wkbhatta@gmail.com

1977

Mark Bryant ’77
mhbryant77@gmail.com

1978

Tom Brown ’78
tbees@comcast.net

1979

Michael Ogden ’79
vmi79classagent@aol.com

1980

John Gibney Jr. ’80
jrgvmi80@aol.com

1981

Jerry Manley ’81
vmi81classagent@gmail.com

1982

Will Council Jr. ’82
willis-council@comcast.net

1983

Steve Amato ’83
msamato@verizon.net

1984

Bill Janis
w.r.billjanis@gmail.com

1985

Matt Daniel ’85
vmiclassagent85@aol.com

1986

Clint Hubbard Jr. ’86
rch.270@gmail.com

1987

Curt Schoonmaker ’87
vmi87schoon@yahoo.com

1988

Ed Wetherell ’88
elw@v-m-i.net

1989

Steve Chiles ’89
schiles@gmail.com

David A. Martin ’89
david.a.martin4@gmail.com

1990

Daren Payne ’90
paynerd@vmi.edu

1991

Chuck Story Jr. ’91
vmi91chs@gmail.com

Chris Edmonston ’91
cnedmonston@gmail.com

1992

William Woodward ’92
woodyandleslie@verizon.net

1993

Lincoln Swineford ’93
swinefordlk@gmail.com

1994

Clay Campbell ’94
classagentvmi94@gmail.com

1995

Joseph W. Doyle ’95
vmijoe95@aol.com

1996

Jonathan Dano ’96
dano.jon@gmail.com

Nickolas Latsios ’96
nlatsios@tcco.com

1997

David M. Hudock ’97
davemhudock@hotmail.com

1998

Joseph Bates Jr. ’98
vmi98classnotes@gmail.com

1999

Jay Witt ’99
classagentvmi99@gmail.com

2000

Christopher Abbott ’00
chris@abbeton.com

2001

Anthony Gelormine ’01
anthony.gelormine@gmail.com

2002

Jason Breeding ’02
breedingjw02@gmail.com

Salmaan Khawaja ’02
salmaan.khawaja@gmail.com

2003

William Talley V ’03
wht5@whts.com

2004

Scott E. Campbell ’04
scott.edwin.campbell@gmail.com

2005

Tom Hardinge ’05
hardingetc@gmail.com

Timothy Johnson ’05
johnsontm1@verizon.net

2006

William Collier ’06
will.c.collier@gmail.com

2007

Maury Denton ’07
maurydenton@gmail.com

2008

Robert Hill Jr. ’08
classagent08@gmail.com

2009

Bradley Simpson ’09
simpsonbj09@gmail.com

2010

Brandon Page ’10
pageba2010@gmail.com

Garland Gray III ’10
vmiclass2010@gmail.com

2011

Thomas Pace ’11
thpace@gmail.com

2012

Bruce Howard Jr. ’12
howardbl@mail.vmi.edu

2013

Charles Jones ’13
charliejones@vmialumni.org

2014

Samuel Guidry ’14
Guidry_Samuel@bah.com

Thomas Bradshaw ’14
bradshaw2727@gmail.com

2015

Henry Meredith ’15
henrywmeredith@gmail.com

Johnny McDonald ’15
mcdonaldjw15@gmail.com

2016

Jacob Norris ’16
norrisjm16@mail.vmi.edu

Patrick Hine ’16
hinepm16@mail.vmi.edu

2017

Benjamin Stewart ’17
benstewart13@gmail.com

2018

Carlee Anderson ’18
cmanderson02@email.wm.edu

Matt Esnardo ’18
esnardomm19@mail.vmi.edu

2019

Nathan D.A. Mumford ’19
mumfordnd19@gmail.com

Annika K. Tice ’19
atice280@gmail.com

2020

Hollyguilaine K. Njabo ’20
njabohk20@mail.vmi.edu

Alexander Dragan ’20
draganab20@mail.vmi.edu

2021

Jonathan Krauss ’21
kraussjp21@mail.vmi.edu

Levi Kennedy ’21
kennedylc21@mail.vmi.edu

Send Class Email

If you are a class agent, you will need to login to send your class an email.
Email My Class