class of 2011

Welcome, Class of 2011!

Your next reunion will be held Sept. 24-25, 2021.

Meet Your Committee

Allen McCown ’11
mccownda@gmail.com

Tom Pace ’11
thpace@gmail.com

Matthew Deacon ’11
deaconmt11@gmail.com

Austin Kenon ’11
kenonam@vmi.edu

Laura Resetar ’11
laura.g.resetar@gmail.com

Justin Topping ’11
jatopping@palladiumllc.com

Caleb Boyer ’11
calebboyer731@gmail.com

Alexander Ray ’11
atsray88@gmail.com

Chelsea Nugent ’11
chelseanugent90@gmail.com

Danielle Dove ’11
dovedm@gmail.com

Andrew Luxhoj ’11
luxhojac@gmail.com

Christopher John ’11
cjohnvmi11@gmail.com

Brodie Gleason ’11
brodie.gleason11@gmail.com

Eric Church ’11
echurch@gtaeng.com

Bo Wren ’11
bwren56@yahoo.com