Welcome, Class of 1997!


We appreciate you!

Your next reunion will be held in October 21-22 , 2022. Check back for more details as they become available.

Meet Your Reunion Committee

Michael Zirkle ’97
mzirkle@vmialumni.org

Steve Strian ’97
steven.strain.af@gmail.com

Mike Belenky ’97
belenkymf@gmail.com 

Tripp Costen ’97
tcosten@costenfloors.com 

Joe Howard ’97
jhoward211@cox.net  

Andy Clark ’97
andrew.kurt.clark@gmail.com

John Bushman ’97
bushmanjm@gmail.com

Dave Zirkle ’97
zirkledw@hotmail.com

Ed Ramatowski ’97
eramatowski@yahoo.com 

Bill Scott ’97
vmi1997@gmail.com 

William Martin ’97
willmartin26point2@gmail.com

Mark Baltz ’97
mbaltz75@gmail.com

Terry Minor ’97
terry.minor@live.com

Chad Neely ’97
neelycg@gmail.com

Max Hopkins ’97
max.h.hopkins@gmail.com

Ed Bonham ’97
bonhame@gmail.com