Welcome, Class of 1996!


We appreciate you!

Your next reunion will be held Oct. 29-30, 2021.

Meet Your Committee

Matt Bahen ’96
vmidiver@gmail.com

Tom Danielsen ’96
tomvmi96@gmail.com

Jon Dano ’96
dano.jon@gmail.com

Frank Dingle ’96
frank.dingle@rbc.com

Kevin Faust ’96
faustkl@vmi.edu

Charles Gates ’96
charlesegates@gmail.com

Brian Gliba ’96
Gliba70@gmail.com

Christopher Gorman ’96
chrisgormanmd@yahoo.com

David Hall ’96
David.hall@cpschools.com

Christian Hoff ’96
rchoff96@yahoo.com

Dutch Holland ’96
mholland@lpa-inc.com

Wallace Inge ’96
wallace.inge@stewardschool.org

Andre Johnson ’96
andre.jermaine.johnson@gmail.com

John Kokolis ’96
jjkokolis@cox.net

Nickolas Latsios ’96
nickvmi@yahoo.com

Russ Moore ’96
russellmoor@gmail.com

Goat Ohleger ’96
mohleger@gmail.com

Turner Perrow ’96
tperrow@perrowconsulting.com

John Ripley ’96
johnripley31@gmail.com

Sterling Sweeney ’96
sterlingsweeney@cjthomas.com

Jim Tinguely ’96
jstinguely@aol.com

Ben Venning ’96
Venningbm@gmail.com

Cliff Weddington ’96
cliffweddington@gmail.com