Welcome, Class of 1973!


We are grateful for your love for and dedication to the Institute.

Your reunion will be held April 14-15, 2023.

Meet Your Reunion Committee

Michael Burke ’73
burkem@swbell.net 

Jim Chalkley ’73
jchalkley@yahoo.com

P.X. English ’73
pxenglish@gmail.com

Jack Hayes ’73
jack-hayes@comcast.net

Tom Jones ’73
tgjiv@charter.net

Ken Kalisky ’73
kenkalisky@gmail.com

Yerry Kenneally ’73
ykenneal@comcast.net

Scott Linghamfelter ’73
slingamfelter@comcast.net

Tom Linn ’73
linnwrite@gmail.com

Rich Lykins ’73
richlykins@aol.com

Sandy McNamara ’73
1Mmcnamara73@gmail.com

Jeff Minch ’73
jminch2011@gmail.com

Tom Napier ’73
tomn2367@outlook.com

Darrell Rickmond ’73
Drickmond757@gmail.com

Stuart Seaton ’73
smseatonjr@gmail.com

Mike Smith ’73
michaelmsmith5@gmail.com

Bill Spencer ’73
b2lspencer@bellsouth.net

Charlie Steelman ’73
cjsteel75@gmail.com

Billy Stephens ’73
whstephens73@yahoo.com

John Sykes ’73
sykesterjr@gmail.com

Blake Thomas ’73
blaket606@aol.com

Malon Updike ’73
malonsu@gmail.com

Mark Weiss ’73
wcoachbear@icloud.com

Dan Williamson ’73
coldan36@gmail.com

Klaus Worrell ’73
kjworrell@comcast.net

Glenn Younes ’73
gyounes@comcast.net