Welcome, Class of 1972!


We are grateful for your love for and dedication to the Institute.

This reunion is scheduled for April 22-23, 2022.

Meet Your Reunion Committee

Chris Arey ’72
chris.arey@gmail.com

Bob Bailey ’72
bobngracebailey@tampabay.rr.com

Bob Benson ’72
bobvmi72@gmail.com

Walt Chalkley ’72
waltchalkley@aol.com

Bill Dunlap ’72
okisnipe@gmail.com

Sandy Edens ’72
sandyedens@aol.com

John Fick ’72
fick3@aol.com

Cam Fine ’72
cam.fine@calvertadvisorsllc.com

Rich Flowers ’72
rflowers@woh.rr.com

Walt Galanty
wgalanty@aimmeetings.com

Rick Hack ’72
rrjhack@aol.com

Roger Hart ’72
vmi7299@gmail.com

Jerry Higgins ’72
jhigginsh2o4u@gmail.com

Hank Humphreys ’72
ahhumphreys72@gmail.com

Alan McElroy ’72
awmvmi@aol.com

John Sayers ’72
8j9j17@gmail.com

Jim Snead ’72
jim.snead50@jimsneadford.com

Gale Sommers ’72
galefsommers@gmail.com

Dick Valentine ’72
dick@thevalgroup.com

Tom Williamson ’72
tw@wllc.com