Welcome, Class of 1971!


We are grateful for your love for and dedication to the Institute.

Your next reunion will be held April 22-24, 2021.

Meet Your Reunion Committee

Jerry Acuff ’71
Jacuff@deltapoint.com

Al Davis ’71
davis7233@gmail.com

Zeke Ellington ’71
daellington@gmail.com

Jim Gearhart ’71
jim.gearhart@gmail.com

Bill Ginder ’71
bginder@caldwellcos.com

Tim Golden ’71
timothy_golden@comcast.net

Robert Haywood ’71
rhaywood@carolina.rr.com

Dave Honeywell ’71
honeywelldave@cox.net

Dave Kennedy ’71
kvmi71@comcast.net

Mal Kerley ’71
maltk71@gmail.com

Sam Kirby ’71
skirby1049@aol.com

Rick Littleton ’71
randblittleton@hotmail.com

Bob Lockridge ’71
boblockridge@gmail.com

Scott Miller ’71
millerss71@gmail.com

Jim Neikirk ’71
jimneikirk1@gmail.com

Steve Price ’71
sprice@mccandlaw.com

Steve Sanetti ’71
ssanetti@optonline.net

Mike Strickland ’71
mikejoy71@verizon.net

Mike Strickler ’71
strick71@comcast.net

Skull Turner ’71
steve.turner336@icloud.com