Welcome, Class of 1970!


We are grateful for your love for and dedication to the Institute.

This reunion has been postponed. Rescheduled dates to be determined. Please see below for updated information.

Information on COVID-19

Meet Your Reunion Committee

Herb Braun ’70
hcbraun@yahoo.com

Tom Cooke ’70
cooketom1972@gmail.com

Bob Copty ’70
bobcopty@gmail.com

Steve Craddock ’70
scraddock@comcast.net

Peel Dillard ’70
pdillard_dmsurveyors@verizon.net

Ted Durvin ’70
gtdurvinjr@rtmc.net

Bill Gearhart ’70
bgearhart@coldwellbanker.com

Warren Grasty ’70
whgrasty@verizon.net

Reed Heddleston ’70
rrheddleston70@gmail.com

Bill Huffman ’70
wwh70@me.com

David Miller ’70
millerdavidlewis@gmail.com

Paul Munch ’70
pgmunch@cox.net

Bill O’Connor ’70
wroc1970@yahoo.com

Ned Perrow ’70
eperrow@perrowconsulting.com

Charles Perry ’70
cbperry2@comcast.net

Waite Rawls ’70
wrawls@acwm.org

Lew Reynolds ’70
runlr@aol.com

Bill Richardson ’70
brichardson222@aol.com

Carl Strock ’70
carl.strock.70@gmail.com

Gordon Williams ’70
gordon_elam@hotmail.com