Welcome, Class of 1970!


We are grateful for your love for and dedication to the Institute.

Your next reunion will be held April 24-25, 2020.

We look forward to seeing you.

Meet Your Committee

Herb Braun ’70
hcbraun@yahoo.com

Tom Cooke ’70
cooketom1972@gmail.com

Bob Copty ’70
bobcopty@gmail.com

Steve Craddock ’70
scraddock@comcast.net

Peel Dillard ’70
pdillard_dmsurveyors@verizon.net

Ted Durvin ’70
gtdurvinjr@rtmc.net

G.W. Gearhart ’70
bgearhart@coldwellbanker.com

Warren Grasty ’70
whgrasty@verizon.net

Reed Heddleston ’70
rrheddleston70@gmail.com

Bill Huffman ’70
wwh70@me.com

David Miller ’70
millerdavidlewis@gmail.com

Paul Munch ’70
pgmunch@cox.net

Bill O’Connor ’70
wroc1970@yahoo.com

Ned Perrow ’70
eperrow@perrowconsulting.com

Charles Perry ’70
cbperry2@comcast.net

Waite Rawls ’70
wrawls@acwm.org

Lew Reynolds ’70
runlr@aol.com

Bill Richardson ’70
brichardson222@aol.com

Carl Strock ’70
carl.strock.70@gmail.com

Gordon Williams ’70
gordon_elam@hotmail.com